Have the support you need to recover and flourish when you work with We Care of Lake County. To discover more on our resources, meet our health care non-profit leadership team in Lake County, FL.

Board Members

Sheyla Zelaya, M.D.: President: Nephrologist
Wendy Lavezzi, M.D.: Past President: District 5 & 24 Medical Examiner's Office
Linda J. Bennett: Treasurer: Ameriprise Financial
Heather Wood: AdventHealth Waterman
Sheri Olson: South Lake Hospital
Aaron Kissler: Florida Department of Health in Lake County
Keegan Neverett: Blue Plant Farms
Captain David Pelton: Lake County Sheriff's Office
Carol Millwater Ryan: Lake Sumter Medical Society
Irene O'Malley: Lake Cares Food Pantry
Clayton Davis: Central Florida Health / Leesburg Regional Medical Center
Amanda Nethero: Director of Marketing & Programs South Lake Chamber of Commerce
Richard Bergholtz: Attorney, Lowndes, Drosdick, Doster Kantor & Reed, P.A.
Wesley Paul: Assoc. VP of Business Operations LifeStream Behavioral Center

Group of Diversity People Volunteer Community Service

Contact us in Lake County, Florida, to learn more about our health care leadership team. We provide needed health care resources throughout the area.